Discover more

Packages

Magical Autumn Days

1 night with gourmet board and all included services. One spa treatment with 4 or 5 nights, 1 night for free with 6 nights.

Mon, Oct. 2. 2017 - Sun, Oct. 8. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 78.- per person
Short summer break

4 nights with gourmet board, hiking benefits and all included services

Sat, Aug. 26. 2017 - Sat, Oct. 7. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 312.- per person
Pampering wellness week

7 nights with gourmet board, massages, treatments and all included services

Sat, Aug. 26. 2017 - Sat, Oct. 7. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 724.- per person
Delight Hiking Days with Relaxation Massage

4 nights with gourmet board, relaxation massage and all included services

Sun, Sep. 17. 2017 - Sun, Oct. 8. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 320.- per person
Mitterwirt regular guest weeks

Loyalty pays off! The more often you have stayed at Mitterwirt, the less you pay.

Sun, Sep. 24. 2017 - Sun, Oct. 1. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
Winter season opening

Pure skiing fun and 3 nights with gourmet board - bring on the winter!

Sun, Dec. 17. 2017 - Sat, Dec. 23. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 424.- per person
Sixty Plus

Are you over 60? Stay 7 nights with gourmet board and enjoy your free 6-day ski pass!

Sun, Dec. 17. 2017 - Sun, Dec. 24. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 798.- per person
Christmas at the Mitterwirt

4 nights in your cosy room, wonderful gourmet board, beautiful winterwonderland... Your festive Christmas holiday in the mountains!

Thu, Dec. 21. 2017 - Mon, Dec. 25. 2017
> 1 booking date available <
from € 476.- per person
Epiphany week

Start the new year with skiing! 7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass and much more.

Sat, Jan. 6. 2018 - Sat, Jan. 13. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,050.- per person
Wedel weeks

Your New Year motto: get off the sofa and hit the slopes! So come and visit us for 7 nights with gourmet board!

Sat, Jan. 13. 2018 - Sat, Feb. 3. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,018.- per person
Winter shorty

Enjoy perfect slopes around the Hochkönig. 4 nights with gourmet board and much more.

Sat, Jan. 13. 2018 - Sat, Feb. 3. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 436.- per person
Sunny ski weeks

Fun on the slopes & spring temperatures – heavenly holiday for 7 nights with gourmet board and ski pass!

Sat, Mar. 3. 2018 - Sat, Mar. 17. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,067.- per person
Ski Amadé Ladies Week - Bring a friend 1+1 for free

Top offer for 2 people - 7 nights with gourmet board and 1 ski pass for free! Logo Ladies Week

Sat, Mar. 17. 2018 - Sat, Mar. 24. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 947.50 per person
Easter time

Great Easter days for families! 7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass amm! Kids up to 6 years stay for free!

Sat, Mar. 24. 2018 - Sat, Apr. 7. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,060.- per person
Almwellness & Beauty
Room
Video