Packages

Short summer break

4 nights with gourmet board, hiking benefits and all included services

Sat, July 14. 2018 - Sat, Aug. 25. 2018
> 2 booking dates available <
from € 320.- per person
Alm summer in Salzburg

7 nights with gourmet board, hiking benefits, sunrise hike and all included services

Sat, July 14. 2018 - Sat, Aug. 25. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 552.- per person
Hiking short trip

3 nights with gourmet board, massage, hiking benefits and all included services

Thu, July 26. 2018 - Sun, Oct. 7. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 258.- per person
WWW - wonderful hiking and wellness week

7 nights with gourmet board, 3 wellness treatments and all included services

Thu, July 26. 2018 - Sun, Oct. 7. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 719.- per person
Hiking autumn

7 nights with gourmet board, sunrise hike and all included services

Wed, Aug. 29. 2018 - Sun, Oct. 7. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 545.- per person
Harvest Festival week in Dienten

7 nights with gourmet board, culture delight and all included services

Sun, Sep. 23. 2018 - Sun, Sep. 30. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 545.- per person
Mitterwirt regular guest weeks

Loyalty pays off!
The more often you have stayed at Mitterwirt, the less you pay.

 

Sat, Sep. 22. 2018 - Sat, Sep. 29. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
Winter season opening

Pure skiing fun and 3 nights with gourmet board - bring on the winter!

Sun, Dec. 16. 2018 - Sun, Dec. 23. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 428.- per person
Sixty Plus

Are you over 60? Stay 7 nights with gourmet board and enjoy your free 6-day ski pass!

Sun, Dec. 16. 2018 - Sun, Dec. 23. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 791.- per person
Christmas at Mitterwirt

4 nights in your cosy room, wonderful gourmet board, beautiful winterwonderland... Your festive Christmas holiday in the mountains!

Fri, Dec. 21. 2018 - Tue, Dec. 25. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 488.- per person
Epiphany week

Start the new year with skiing! 7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass and much more.

Sat, Jan. 5. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 12. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,065.- per person
Skiing days

4 nights with ski pass for great skiing and wellness days at the Mitterwirt!

Sun, Jan. 6. 2019 - Sat, Feb. 2. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 646.- per person
Wedel weeks

Your New Year's motto: Get off the sofa and hit the slopes! So come and visit us for 7 nights with gourmet board!

Sat, Jan. 12. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 26. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,046.- per person
Sunny ski weeks

Fun on the slopes & spring temperatures – heavenly holiday for 7 nights with gourmet board and ski pass!

Sat, Mar. 2. 2019 - Sat, Mar. 23. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,088.- per person
Ski Amadé Ladies Week - Bring a friend 1+1 for free

Top offer for 2 people - 7 nights with gourmet board and 1 ski pass for free! From € 1,860,- for 2 persons.Logo Ladies Week

Sat, Mar. 23. 2019 - Sat, Mar. 30. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
Almwellness & Beauty
Room
Video
Sommer Zeit am Hockkönig