Packages

Mitterwirt regular guest weeks

Loyalty pays off!
The more often you have stayed at Mitterwirt, the less you pay.

 

 

 

Sat, Sep. 25. 2021 - Sat, Oct. 2. 2021
> 1 booking date available <
Summer short break

4 nights with gourmet board, our complete hiking offer and all Mitterwirt inluded services

Sat, Aug. 28. 2021 - Sun, Oct. 3. 2021
> 1 booking date available <
from € 332.- per person
Hiking autumn

7 nights with gourmet board, sunrise hike and all included services

Sat, Aug. 28. 2021 - Sun, Oct. 3. 2021
> 1 booking date available <
from € 567.- per person
Advent in the mountains

Let yourself fall into the magic of Christmas in Dienten - far away from the hectic city life.

Sat, Dec. 18. 2021 - Wed, Dec. 22. 2021
> 1 booking date available <
from € 496.- per person
Christmas at Mitterwirt

7 nights in your cosy room, wonderful gourmet board, beautiful winterwonderland... Your festive Christmas holiday in the mountains!

Sat, Dec. 18. 2021 - Sat, Dec. 25. 2021
> 1 booking date available <
from € 966.- per person
Epiphany week

7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass amm. Children up to 4,99 stay for free.


Sun, Jan. 2. 2022 - Sun, Jan. 9. 2022
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,167.- per person
Skiing days

4 nights with ski pass for great skiing and wellness days at the Mitterwirt!

 

Sun, Jan. 9. 2022 - Sun, Jan. 30. 2022
> 1 booking date available <
from € 685.- per person
Wedel weeks

Your New Year's motto: Get off the sofa and hit the slopes! So come and visit us for 7 nights with gourmet board!

Sat, Jan. 8. 2022 - Sat, Jan. 29. 2022
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,143.- per person
Sun & Ski weeks

Experience 120km of ski sloapes in perfect condition waiting for you to ride on them!

Sat, Mar. 12. 2022 - Sat, Mar. 26. 2022
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,134.- per person
Ski Amadé Ladies Week - Bring a friend 1+1 for free

Top offer for 2 people - 7 nights with gourmet board and 1 ski pass for free! From € 1.978,- for 2 persons.Logo Ladies Week

Mon, Mar. 21. 2022 - Mon, Mar. 28. 2022
> 1 booking date available <
from € 2,009.- per person
Almwellness & Spa
Room
Video
Sommer Zeit am Hockkönig