Packages

Short summer break

4 nights with gourmet board, hiking benefits and all included services

Sat, July 13. 2019 - Sat, Aug. 31. 2019
> 2 booking dates available <
from € 324.- per person
Mitterwirt's pamper week

7 nights with gourmet board, wellness treatments and all included services

Sat, July 13. 2019 - Sat, Aug. 31. 2019
> 2 booking dates available <
from € 706.- per person
Alm summer in Salzburg

7 nights with gourmet board, hiking benefits, sunrise hike and all included services

Sat, July 13. 2019 - Sat, Aug. 31. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 565.- per person
Pleasure hiking days

5 nights with gourmet board, sunrise and herbal hikes and all included services

Sun, Aug. 18. 2019 - Sat, Aug. 31. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 399.- per person
Autumn special

4 nights with gourmet board, hiking benefits, foot massage, all included services, a.m.m.

Wed, Aug. 28. 2019 - Sun, Sep. 1. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 320.- per person
Hiking autumn

7 nights with gourmet board, sunrise hike and all included services

Sat, Aug. 31. 2019 - Sun, Oct. 6. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 551.- per person
Hochkönig's wild game weeks

7 nights with gourmet board, culture delight and all included services

Sat, Sep. 28. 2019 - Sun, Oct. 6. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 551.- per person
Mitterwirt regular guest weeks

Loyalty pays off!
The more often you have stayed at Mitterwirt, the less you pay.

 

 

 

Sat, Sep. 21. 2019 - Sat, Sep. 28. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
Christmas at Mitterwirt

4 nights in your cosy room, wonderful gourmet board, beautiful winterwonderland... Your festive Christmas holiday in the mountains!

Sat, Dec. 21. 2019 - Wed, Dec. 25. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 496.- per person
Epiphany week

7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass amm. Children up to 6 stay for free.
Children 7-10 y. € 252.- per child/week
children 11-15 y. € 322.- per child/week

Sat, Jan. 4. 2020 - Sat, Jan. 11. 2020
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,079.- per person
Skiing days

4 nights with ski pass for great skiing and wellness days at the Mitterwirt!

Sat, Jan. 4. 2020 - Sat, Feb. 1. 2020
> 1 booking date available <
from € 599.- per person
Wedel weeks

Your New Year's motto: Get off the sofa and hit the slopes! So come and visit us for 7 nights with gourmet board!

Sat, Jan. 11. 2020 - Sat, Feb. 1. 2020
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,079.- per person
Sunny ski weeks

Fun on the slopes & spring temperatures – heavenly holiday for 7 nights with gourmet board and ski pass! Kids up to 6 years stay for free!

Sat, Mar. 7. 2020 - Sat, Mar. 28. 2020
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,088.- per person
Ski Amadé Ladies Week - Bring a friend 1+1 for free

Top offer for 2 people - 7 nights with gourmet board and 1 ski pass for free! From € 1.978,- for 2 persons.Logo Ladies Week

Sat, Mar. 21. 2020 - Sat, Mar. 28. 2020
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,978.- per person
Easter time

Great Easter days for families! 7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass amm! Kids up to 6 years stay for free!

Sat, Mar. 28. 2020 - Tue, Apr. 14. 2020
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,088.- per person
Almwellness & Beauty
Room
Video
Sommer Zeit am Hockkönig