Winter packages for your holiday in Salzburger Land

Holiday packages for your winter and skiing fun on the Hochkönig

Adventure holiday at the start of winter or a skiing in the sunshine at the end of the season? Or would you prefer a skiing holiday with the whole family? Browse through our winter packages and find the perfect holiday offer for you!
Discover our winter packages for winter season 2018/2019:

Winter season opening

Pure skiing fun and 3 nights with gourmet board - bring on the winter!

Sun, Dec. 16. 2018 - Sun, Dec. 23. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 428.- per person
Christmas at Mitterwirt

4 nights in your cosy room, wonderful gourmet board, beautiful winterwonderland... Your festive Christmas holiday in the mountains!

Fri, Dec. 21. 2018 - Tue, Dec. 25. 2018
> 1 booking date available <
from € 488.- per person
Epiphany week

7 nights with gourmet board, ski pass amm. Children up to 6 stay for free.
Children 7-10 y. € 245,- per child/week
children 11-15 y. € 315,- per child/week

Sat, Jan. 5. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 12. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,065.- per person
Skiing days

4 nights with ski pass for great skiing and wellness days at the Mitterwirt!

Sun, Jan. 6. 2019 - Sat, Feb. 2. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 593.50 per person
Wedel weeks

Your New Year's motto: Get off the sofa and hit the slopes! So come and visit us for 7 nights with gourmet board!

Sat, Jan. 12. 2019 - Sat, Feb. 2. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,046.- per person
Mini's week

7 nights FREE accommodation, skiing and ski hire for children up to 6 years. Ski course only € 100,- per child.

Sat, Jan. 12. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 26. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 100.- per person
Sunny ski weeks

Fun on the slopes & spring temperatures – heavenly holiday for 7 nights with gourmet board and ski pass!

Sat, Mar. 9. 2019 - Sat, Mar. 23. 2019
> 1 booking date available <
from € 1,088.- per person
Ski Amadé Ladies Week - Bring a friend 1+1 for free

Top offer for 2 people - 7 nights with gourmet board and 1 ski pass for free! From € 1,860,- for 2 persons.Logo Ladies Week

Sat, Mar. 23. 2019 - Sat, Mar. 30. 2019
> 1 booking date available <

The Mitterwirt team will be happy to answer your non-binding enquiry!

Almwellness & Beauty
Room
Video
Sommer Zeit am Hockkönig